HADiC has a decentralized leadership structure to help it reach the entire network of US Policy makers. I addition, we routinely form teams to collaborate with Haitian society including Civil Society, the religious sector, community organizations, and others. Always mindful that we can only become a strong and influential Diaspora through unity, HADiC is looking for a few good men and women. For now, the coordinating team comprises of:

DELAWARE
Edler Kledanor                    edlerc@yahoo.com;

GEORGIA
Felder Bingue                     fbinguo@yahoo.com;

FLORIDA
Pedro Raphael                     pedura7@yahoo.com;
Gena Thibaud                     genathibaud@gmail.com;
Daniel Eugene                    dheugene@vhad.org; dheugene5609@gmail.com;
Pierre Etienne                    peetienne@hotmail.com;
Cimode Ambroise              cimodeambroise1970@gmail.com;

ILLINOIS
Jean Alexandre                     perfrancois2004@yahoo.com;

KENTUCKY
Jacques Bingue                     jpbingue@hotmail.com;

MARYLAND
Under search

MASSACHUSETTS
Ilio Durandis                     zanmi02136@gmail.com;
Ketelie Altena                    kethela@yahoo.com;

NEW JERSEY
Emmanuel Coffy                emcoffy@gmail.com;
Max Joseph                          Mevansjoseph@gmail.com;
Kenson Jean                        elpibe001@yahoo.com;

NEW YORK
Jean H. Charles                    jeanhcharles@aol.com;
Edens Desbas                       Haitidabord@hotmail.com;
Yves Jean                              lefragile@yahoo.com;
Carlo Pierre CarloPierre   NY@Gmail.Com;

PENNSYLVANIA
Francois Ferdinand            vip509transportation@gmail.com;